Reviews


Review by George B.
United Kingdom, on Feb 1, 2021

Amazing little bears perfectly exquisite.
Thank you so much.

I am very grateful to you for your feedback ;)
Natalia Levchenko
Review by SHERRY-ANN O.
Canada, on Feb 1, 2021

Candyfloss arrived in a special little box. He has the cutest little face and is wonderful to hold. He is a wonderful bear created by a great artist.

Thank you very much! I am so happy :)
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Anna M.
China, on Dec 7, 2020

asap when I get him,I take photo first and love him so much,as long as you can be with me!

Perfect bear

thank you natalia

Thank you, dear Anna! I am very pleased to receive such a joyful ;) review.
Natalia Levchenko
Review by SHERRY-ANN O.
Canada, on Nov 26, 2020

Charley is a sweet little bear. He has the cutest rounded nose which reminds me of one of my bears from long ago. He is the perfect size to hold in your hand and he came beautifully wrapped and secure in his travel box. He arrived very quickly and I am very joyful for my new teddie.

Thank you for the pleasant words about my creation. It is very important for me. I wish you all the best :)
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Sep 18, 2020

Adorable little bear, made beautifully by a talented artist.

Thank You from the bottom of my heart for the appreciation of my work ?
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Aya I.
Singapore, on Sep 1, 2020

Mery is really pretty and Charlotte is really adorable!! Natalia is a wonderful bear maker - thank you for the quick and beautiful packaging! <3

Thank you so much! So pleasant to receive such feedback!
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Aya I.
Singapore, on Aug 31, 2020
Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your choice of my bears.
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Aug 21, 2020

What an adorable little guy, I love him, so very very cute.

Thank you so much, for me as a master these are very pleasant words??
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Aug 10, 2020

This little Panda is so very special because he reminds me of a trip I took to China years ago and it was wonderful. With his little bead he looks like he came home with me from my trip, I love him.

Thank you, I am pleased to know that he brought up wonderful memories in you
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Aug 10, 2020

Absolutely adorable beautifully made bear, he is wonderful.

I sincerely thank you for many good words about this tiny bear :-)
Natalia Levchenko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Jul 15, 2020

This little Bear is the cutest tiny bear, he is made beautifully from a very talented artist, I just love him..?❤️?

Thank You so much :))
Natalia Levchenko
1 / 1